Ad C2E31C910D744255652B86886E1EFCB3532F8575

At Veseris, there are two types of reach that matter. One is logistical — having the infrastructure to get any product to any customer, anywhere in Canada. The other is more personal, and it's about making sure our customers are always close to someone who understands and cares about their business. Find out who's in your neighborhood. Give us a call. And let's talk about what we can do to get your business moving.

Veseris Mississauga
6375 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1S7
Future Transfer Winnipeg
169 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1A6
Future Transfer Airdrie
35 East Lake Circle NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 2J9
Future Transfer Saskatoon
4115 Thatcher Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Future Transfer Regina
301-12222 Ewing Ave
Regina, SK S4M 0A1
Standish Distribution
1025 Rue Pope
Cookshire, PQ J0B 1M0
Jason Theroux
Manitoba/Saskatchewan
(204) 396-1361
jason.theroux@veseris.com
Kyle MacDonald
Eastern Canada
(519) 939-2692
kyle.macdonald@veseris.com
Aaron Foster
Alberta/BC/Yukon
(780) 870-1078
aaron.foster@veseris.com
Nathalie Juteau
Québec / Maritimes
(514) 557-9295
nathalie.juteau@veseris.com
General Customer Service & Order Hotline
(866) 572-8240
Fax: (866) 572-8240
canada.orders@veseris.com
Jolene Smyth
Customer Service Manager
(437) 912-9195
jolene.smyth@veseris.com
Holly Wademan
Customer Service Specialist
(437) 914-9367
holly.wademan@veseris.com
Stephanie Takyi
Customer Service Specialist
(905) 364-2111
Stephanie.takyi@veseris.com
John Kronschnabl
Inside Sales Specialist
(437) 914-9193
john.kronschnabl@veseris.com
Jon Froese
Director | Canada
(204) 471-5880
jon.froese@veseris.com
Mike McWilliams
Sales Manager
(416) 908-2745
mike.mcwilliams@veseris.com
James Sager
Product Manager
(204) 995-2397
james.sager@veseris.com
Michelle Traut
Marketing Specialist
(512) 721-3940
michelle.traut@veseris.com
Sharon Horniblow
Sales Administrative Manager
(519) 939-6827
sharon.horniblow@veseris.com
69598 BES VM Digital NaviusFLEX 728x90 a1final
Back to top