69598 BES VM Digital NaviusFLEX 120x600 a1

Locations & Coverage

At Veseris, there are two types of reach that matter. One is logistical — having the infrastructure to get any product to any customer, anywhere in Canada. The other is more personal, and it's about making sure our customers are always close to someone who understands and cares about their business. Find out who's in your neighborhood. Give us a call. And let's talk about what we can do to get your business moving.

Veseris Mississauga
6375 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1S7
Future Transfer Winnipeg
169 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1A6
Future Transfer Airdrie
35 East Lake Circle NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 2J9
ProAg Distribution
Unit #1 - 6285 205 Street
Langley, BC V2Y 1N7
Future Transfer Saskatoon
4115 Thatcher Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Future Transfer Regina
301-12222 Ewing Ave
Regina, SK S4M 0A1
Standish Distribution
1025 Rue Pope
Cookshire, PQ J0B 1M0
Jason Theroux
Manitoba/Saskatchewan
(204) 396-1361
jason.theroux@univar.com
Chad Horton
Eastern Canada
(519) 939-2692
chad.horton@univar.com
Aaron Foster
Alberta/BC/Yukon
(780) 870-1078
aaron.foster@univar.com
Ryk Visscher
Western Canada
(780) 445-0327
ryk@ryk.ca
Nathalie Juteau
Québec / Maritimes
(514) 557-9295
nathalie.juteau@univar.com
General Customer Service & Order Hotline
(866) 572-8240
Fax: (866) 572-8240
ESCustomerService@univar.com
Jolene Smyth
Customer Service Manager
(437) 912-9195
jolene.smyth@univar.com
Staci Kenny
Customer Service Specialist
(204) 294-5337
staci.kenny@univar.com
Holly Wademan
Customer Service Specialist
(437) 914-9367
holly.wademan@univar.com
Stephanie Takyi
Customer Service Specialist
(905) 364-2111
Stephanie.takyi@univar.com
John Kronschnabl
Inside Sales Representative
(437) 914-9193
john.kronschnabl@univar.com
Jon Froese
Director | Canada
(204) 471-5880
jon.froese@univar.com
Mike McWilliams
Sales Manager
(416) 908-2745
mike.mcwilliams@univar.com
James Sager
Product Manager
(204) 995-2397
james.sager@univar.com
Michelle Traut
Marketing Specialist
(512) 721-3940
michelle.traut@univarsolutions.com
Sharon Horniblow
Sales Administrative Manager
(519) 939-6827
sharon.horniblow@univar.com
69599 BES PM 2020 TempridR DigitalAd 728x90 a1