Ad E20D9EEDF88630E80BABFD68FB69C68FF02A25BF

At Veseris, there are two types of reach that matter. One is logistical — having the infrastructure to get any product to any customer, anywhere in Canada. The other is more personal, and it's about making sure our customers are always close to someone who understands and cares about their business. Find out who's in your neighborhood. Give us a call. And let's talk about what we can do to get your business moving.

Veseris Calgary
5730 80 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5T9
Future Transfer Winnipeg
169 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1A6
Veseris Mississauga
6375 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1S7
Future Transfer Saskatoon
4115 Thatcher Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3
Future Transfer Regina
301-12222 Ewing Ave
Regina, SK S4M 0A1
Mark Alberts
BC/Alberta/Yukon
(403) 681-4837
mark.alberts@veseris.com
Jason Theroux
Manitoba/Saskatchewan
(204) 396-1361
jason.theroux@veseris.com
Kyle MacDonald
Eastern Canada
(519) 939-2692
kyle.macdonald@veseris.com
Spencer Blundon
Western Canada
(403) 629-7933
spencer.blundon@veseris.com
Nathalie Juteau
Québec / Maritimes
(514) 557-9295
nathalie.juteau@veseris.com
General Customer Service & Order Hotline
(866) 572-8240
Fax: (866) 572-8240
canada.orders@veseris.com
Jolene Smyth
Customer Service Manager
(437) 912-9195
jolene.smyth@veseris.com
Holly Wademan
Customer Service Specialist
(437) 914-9367
holly.wademan@veseris.com
Penny Currie
Customer Service Specialist
(866) 572-8240
penny.currie@veseris.com
John Kronschnabl
Inside Sales Specialist
(437) 914-9193
john.kronschnabl@veseris.com
Goodness Adebogun
Customer Service Specialist
(403) 313-6348
goodness.adebogun@Veseris.com
Marie Maassen
Customer Service Specialist
(437) 914-9187
marie.maassen@Veseris.com
Jon Froese
Director | Canada
(204) 471-5880
jon.froese@veseris.com
Mike McWilliams
Sales Manager
(416) 908-2745
mike.mcwilliams@veseris.com
Aaron Foster
Business Development Manager
(780) 870-1078
aaron.foster@veseris.com
James Sager
Product Manager
(204) 995-2397
james.sager@veseris.com
Sharon Horniblow
Sales Administrative Manager
(519) 939-6827
sharon.horniblow@veseris.com
Ad BA8C2A38FAD604039AF7E637477DDE0DD7EE908C
Back to top