Ad EC48C16184F1958BA62E6D9FF436DDF2C056BC35

Locations & Coverage

At Univar, there are two types of reach that matter. One is logistical — having the infrastructure to get any product to any customer, anywhere in Canada. The other is more personal, and it's about making sure our customers are always close to someone who understands and cares about their business. Find out who's in your neighborhood. Give us a call. And let's talk about what we can do to get your business moving.

Jason Theroux

Manitoba/Saskatchewan

(204) 396-1361

jason.theroux@univar.com

Chad Horton

Eastern Canada

(519) 939-2692

chad.horton@univar.com

Aaron Foster

Alberta/BC/Yukon

(780) 870-1078

aaron.foster@univar.com

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Winnipeg

169 Lowson Crescent

Winnipeg MB R3P 1A6

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Brownsville

292176 Culloden Road

Brownsville, ON, N0L 1C0

Univar Hub

Future Transfer Airdrie

35 East Lake Circle NE

Airdrie AB T4A 2J9

Distribution Facilities

Univar Regina

284 Mill St

Regina SK S4P 3Y3

 

Future Transfer Saskatoon

4115 Thatcher Ave

Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A3

Distribution Facility

Standish Distribution

1025 Rue Pope

Cookshire PQ J0B 1M0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distribution Facilities

Univar Abbotsford

3256 McCallum Rd

Abbotsford BC V2S 7W6

 

Univar Coaldale

1204 18th Ave

Coaldale, AB T1M 1M6

 

Univar Blackfalds

24-27312 Tonwship Rd 394

Blackfalds, AB T0M 0J0

Ryk Visscher

Western Canada

(780) 445-0327

ryk@ryk.ca

Nathalie Juteau

Québec / Maritimes

(514) 557-9295

nathalie.juteau@univar.com

ProCenter

6320 Danville Road, Unit 1

Mississauga, ON L5T 2L7

Mike McWilliams

Sales Manager

(416) 908-2745

mike.mcwilliams@univar.com

Ron Standish

Equipment Specialist

(403) 660-4909

ron.standish@univar.com

Sharon Horniblow

Customer Service Manager

(519) 939-6827

sharon.horniblow@univar.com

Patty Webster

Customer Service Specialist

(519) 400-8188

patty.webster@univar.com

Staci Kenny

Customer Service Specialist

(204) 294-5337

staci.kenny@univar.com

Jolene Smyth

Customer Service Supervisor

(905) 364 2111

jolene.smyth@univar.com

Holly Wademan

Customer Service Specialist

(905) 364 2111

holly.wademan@univar.com

Jon Froese

Director - Canada

(204) 471-5880

jon.froese@univar.com

Monika Robertson

Marketing & Communication Specialist

(204) 293-0686

monika.robertson@univar.com

Ad 1091D60DC60047FD3BBCDC641FFDBFC1E97F67FF